Upon your request, we will delete all the information we keep about you, except what is required to comply with the law.
Once you confirm that you want to delete your account, we’ll remove all the information we have about you in our
systems. This process may take up to 90 days.
Deleting your Account
You can delete your QuickBlog account by going to your My Account at the top right side of your Production or Editor header.
When you delete your account all your information will be deleted including all blog posts, images comments and all personal
information we store. This process is irreversable as you will be removing everything we hold about and from you from the
Before you delete your account, if you want to export your blog data, go to your Editor > Settings > Backup/Export and
download your blog data to your computer.
We cannot be held responsible for any actions of yours in regard to deleting your data and not making a backup or exporting your data.